Fireboy Releases Artwork & Tracklist To Debut Album Titled “Laughter, Tears & Goose Bumps”


Big One! YBNL Act, Fireboy DML unveils the artwork and tracklist of his coming debut album and everyone is excited about it.

The album is titled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” and it has 13 tracks in it including 3 pre-released tracks from it namely;Jealous,What If I SayandKing.

The album is already on Pre-Order on Apple Music, you can sure Pre-OrderHERE,the album is slated to drop on 25th of November, 2019

Fireboy shows us he doesn’t need anyone adding to his craft to flourish, as we can see from the artwork, this is an extreme SOLO album, no one is featured on it.

See Artwork and Tracklist below:-

Congratulations To Fireboy!!!

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 1

Leave a Reply

Next Post

[MP3] Young K - Ara (Wonder)

Wed Nov 6 , 2019
1 (1) Young K naija fast rising artist is back with a dope jam, Titled Ara (Wonder) an inspirational song you must have on your playlist. Listen Online / Download Below DOWNLOAD MP3 You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO […]
%d bloggers like this: